EuroModelShop, magasin de maquette en Suisse, schweizer Modellbaugeschäft
  Top»Catalog»Conditions of Use My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Armoured vehicles
Figures
Airplanes
Ships
Civilian Vehicles
Science fiction
Paints, pigments
Tools, consumables
Decals, transfers
Books, DVD
Gift Vouchers
Specials more
Bronco 1/35 German 155MM SPZ 2000 Workable Track
Bronco 1/35 German 155MM SPZ 2000 Workable Track
16.10CHF
14.49CHF
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Conditions of Use Conditions of Use
(valid from 24.11.2012)


1. General terms of use

1.1 The following General terms of use apply to all the business connections between the on-line store EuroModel and his customers. The applicable version is in every situation the one who is valid in the conclusion of the contract.

1.2. The english and german version are translations of the french terms of use. In case of problems and mistranslation only the french version of the terms are valuables in case of juridic case and paypal complaints and claims.


2 Conclusion of an order

2.1. With the validation of the order, the customer declares his firm and definitive offer of contract and accept the general terms of use of the website without conditions. By validating his order the customer makes a commitment to pay, at the latest in 30 days according to the date of validation of the order, all of the amount due.

2.2. The indications of availability appearing in the description of products are indicative and cannot be at the origin of a request of refund or compensation on behalf of the buyer. " In Stock " mean that the item will be shipped in 48 hours. "Available" mean that the item will be shipped within 2 in 3 weeks. "On order" mean that the article is available only according to a long unknown waiting. "Preorder" mean that the article is on preorder (category PREORDER).

2.3. We reserve the right to cancel a order or to deliver it partially in case of shortage of stock or in case of not availability of the wanted article. In both cases we shall pay off to you the totality or a part of the sum under the shape of a reduction coupon to be asserted on a future order.

2.4 In the case of the customer get a reduction coupon of our shop, he cannot ask for the collection of this voucher in money. This one is valid only on a unique order and cannot be split and is not valid only on the goods and not on the relative postal charges with order.

2.5 The payment of the goods is made beforehand. For Switzerland, the payment is possible via Paypal, credit cards, bank transfers, post transfers and by paying-in slip which we shall send you via letter. For other countries, the possibilities of payment are identical excepting the paying-in slip.

2.6 The buyer will have to pay the fees of bank transfers, paypal or credit card payment and paying-in-slip. The fees for paypal, credit cards and paying-in-slip are indicated during the checkout process, for the bank transfer please refer to your bank.In case of non compliance with this point, the buyer will have to pay off expenses and the goods will be shipped only once this refund is done.

2.7 If the customer does not pay the amount due in 30 days, a unique reminder will be sent to him by e-mail. If the payment still did not reach us in 10 days following the reminder, we shall prosecute to recover the amount due. The putting in the prosecution will cause automatically administrative fees of 20.00CHF which will be added to the amount of the order.

2.8 We reserve the right not to validate a new order if the person did not paid the amount of a previous order within 30 days.


3. Property reserve

3.1 We keep the property of the product up to the complete payment of the whole costs of the order, the shipping costs and all the relative fees for the payment.

3.2 Products will stay in our ownership as long as the consumer or the entrepreneur will not have settled the totality of his debts towards us.

3.3 We are entitled, during a behavior of the customer against the contract, in particular during a delay in payment, to remove us from the contract.


4. Right of retraction of the consumer

4.1 The consumer can return an item in both following cases: delivery of an article not corresponding to the ordered reference or delivery of an incomplete items or item with missing parts. This retraction has to make within 14 days following the day you get your item.

4.2 The consumer has to pay an eventual compensation for a degradation of the product resulting from his usage. The consumer is entitled to check the product with caution and care, as it would be possible in the store. The loss of value which results of manipulations having the effect that the product cannot be any more sold as new must be supported by the consumer.

4.3 After the acceptance of the return of our part the customer has to return us the item in 14 days. Postal charges for return are in his own responsibility. This dismissal will give the right to him to take another object of the same value in our catalog or a coupon of an identical value of the returned object on an future order subject to the respect for the point 4.3.


5. Payment and shipping costs

5.1 The given prices are firm and definitive. The prices listed on the website do not include the shipping and handling charge which will be calculated according to the country of delivery and added during the checkout. For more information about shipping costs please refer to the "Shipping and returns" page of the website.

5.2 If the shipping can be made via letter (photoetched parts, small materials...) and where the effective postal charges do not reach the sum paid by the customer, we shall send a reduction coupon valid on a next order to compensate for postal charges overpaid.


6. Risks bound to the transport

6.1 In the case of shipping via post or courier, the responsibility of the risks bound to the transport of the goods are not taken by EuroModel. All parcels that don't reach two kilos are sent via priority or economic maxiletter according to the choice of the consumer. On this kind of shipping no tracking is provided by the Swiss Post. For parcel over 2kg (Europe and World) and for the shipping inside Switzerland, the tracking of the parcel is automatic.

6.2 We decline any responsibilities in case of damages due to the transport and the shipping of the goods and this don't allow a request of retraction on behalf of the customer.


7. Limitations of responsibility

7.1 Our responsibility, as well as the one of our co-workers, is limited in the case of a violation of our legal obligations, in case of light fault, to the classic predictable contractual direct damages. In the case of violations by which the conclusion of the contract is not affected, we kick away our responsibility of it, as well as that of our co-workers. The limitations of responsibility above do not concern the complaints of the customers relative to the responsibility towards products or their guarantee. Furthermore, the limitations of responsibility are not applicable in the case of the physical injury or the infringements to the health which can be helat our expense or of the loss of life of the customer.

7.2 We engage our responsibility only for the contents of the Web site of our online shop. As far as we make possible by links the access to the other Web sites, we are not responsible for the contents of these foreign sites. We do not take for our property the contents of these foreign sites. As far as we have knowledge of the illegal contents of these foreign Web sites, we make at once speechless the access to these pages.


8. Final dispositions

8.1 The right applicable to all the contracts concluded between EuroModel and hiscustomers is the one of the Swiss Confederacy.

8.2 The place of jurisdiction to judge all the disputes relative to this contract is Sion. It's also valuable if the customer does not possess a place of jurisdiction in Switzerland, or if his usual residence at the time of the birth of the dispute is not known.



Continue
Languages
French English Deutsch
Currencies
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Gallery of users
Bestsellers
01 - Masterclub flat spherical rivet, diameter 1.2mm, installation's
180
02 - RB Model 1/35 - 7,92mm MG34
180
03 - Microscale 30ml - Micro Sol
180
04 - AK Interactive - Acrylic Thinner
180
05 - Microscale 30ml - Micro Set
180
06 - AK Interactive - XTREME CLEANER for Xtreme metal colour range
180
07 - Miniarm 1/35 - NSVT 12,7mm heavy machine gun Complete set
180
08 - Ammo Mig - Acrylic Thinner (60 ml)
180
09 - Masterclub a nut on a washer, size S "on a turn-key basis" - 0.6
180
10 - Masterclub flat spherical rivet, diameter 0.6mm, installation's
180
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2008-2016 EuroModel

EuroModelShop, magasin de maquette en Suisse, schweizer Modellbaugeschäft
  Accueil»Catalogue»Conditions d'utilisation Mon compte  |  Voir panier  |  Commander   
Catégories
Véhicules Militaires
Figurines
Avions
Bateaux
Véhicules Civils
Science fiction
Peintures, pigments
Outils, consommables
Marquages, transfers
Documentation, DVD
Bons Cadeau
Promotions plus
Bronco 1/35 US Light Tank "Chaffee" In Korean War
Bronco 1/35 US Light Tank "Chaffee" In Korean War
58.50CHF
52.65CHF
Fabricants
Recherche rapide
 
Utilisez des mots-clés pour trouver le produit que vous recherchez.
Recherche avancée
Conditions d'utilisation Conditions d'utilisation
(valables dès le 24.11.2012)


1. Conditions Générales et validité

1.1 Les Conditions Générales de Vente suivantes s’appliquent à toutes les relations d’affaires entre le magasin en ligne EuroModel et sa clientèle. La version applicable est dans chaque situation celle qui est valable à la conclusion du contrat.

1.2 Les versions allemande et anglaise des présentes conditions de vente sont des traductions non professionnelles de la version française. En cas d'erreur de traduction ou de légères différences, seule la version français est valide en cas de plaintes et de réclamations et dans toutes les autre procédures légales.


2 Conclusion du contrat

2.1. Avec la validation de la commande, le client déclare son offre ferme et définitive de contrat et accepte les présentes conditions de vente sans réserve. En validant sa commande il s'engage à payer, au plus tard dans les 30 jours suivant la date de validation de la commande,la totalité du montant dû.

2.2. Les indications de disponibilité figurant dans le descriptif des produits sont indicatives et ne peuvent être à l’origine d’une demande de remboursement ou de dédommagement de la part de l’acheteur. "En Stock" signifie que l'article est livrable en 48H. "Disponible" signifie que l'article est livrable dans un délai de 2 à 3 semaines. "Sur commande" signifie que l'article n'est livrable que selon un délai indéterminé. Le statut "Précommande" signifie que l'article est en précommande.

2.3. Nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler une commande ou de la livrée partiellement en cas de rupture de stocks ou en cas de non disponibilité de l'article demandé. Dans les deux cas nous vous rembourserons la totalité ou une partie de la somme sous la forme d’un bon de réduction à faire valoir sur une commande future.

2.4 Dans le cas de l’obtention d’un bon de réduction de notre part, le client ne peut pas demander l’encaissement de ce bon en espèce. Celui-ci est valable uniquement sur une commande unique et ne peut pas être fractionné et n’est valable que sur la marchandise et non sur les frais de port relatifs à la commande.

2.5 Le paiement de la marchandise se fait d’avance. Pour la Suisse, le paiement est possible via Paypal, cartes de crédit, virements bancaire, virement postal et par bulletin de versement que nous vous ferons parvenir via lettre. Pour les autres pays, les possibilités de virement sont identiques à l’exclusion du bulletin de versement et du virement postal.

2.6 L’acheteur devra prendre en charge les éventuels frais de virement pour la transaction effectuée. Les différents frais sont indiqués et sont inclus durant le processus de finalisation de la commande. Pour les paiements intra européen un virement SEPA est possible. En cas de non respect de ce point, l’acheteur devra rembourser les frais et la marchandise ne lui sera transmise qu’une fois ce remboursement effectué.

2.7 Si le client ne règle pas le montant dû dans les 30 jours, un rappel unique lui sera envoyé par courrier électronique. Si le paiement ne nous est pas parvenu dans les 10 jours suivant le rappel, nous entamerons des poursuites pour récupérer le montant dû. La mise aux poursuites occasionnera automatiquement des frais administratifs de 20.00CHF qui seront ajoutés au montant de la commande.

2.8 Nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas valider une commande passée si la personne n'a pas versé le montant d’une précédente commande dans le délai de 30 jours imparti.


3. Réserve de propriété

3.1 Nous conservons la propriété du produit jusqu’au paiement intégral du prix d’achat, des frais de port et de paiement relatif a la commande.

3.2 Les produits resteront en notre possession tant que le consommateur ou l’entrepreneur n’aura pas réglé la totalité de ses créances à notre égard.

3.3 Nous sommes en droit, lors d’un comportement du client contraire au contrat, en particulier lors d’un retard de paiement, de nous retirer du contrat.


4. Droit de rétractation du consommateur

4.1 Le consommateur peut faire valoir un droit de rétractation dans les deux cas suivants : livraison d’un article ne correspondant pas à la référence commandée ou livraison d’un article incomplet et ou des pièces sont manquantes. Cette rétractation doit se faire dans les 14 jours suivant la livraison de l’article.

4.2 Le consommateur doit supporter la charge d’une compensation pour une dégradation du produit résultant de son usage. Le consommateur est en droit de contrôler le produit avec prudence et soin, comme cela serait possible dans le magasin. La perte de valeur qui résulte d’une utilisation allant au-delà d’un simple contrôle ayant pour effet que le produit ne peut plus être vendu comme « neuf » doit être supportée par le consommateur.

4.3 Dès l’acceptation de la rétractation de notre part le client doit nous retourner l’objet dans les 14 jours. Les frais de port pour le retour sont à sa propre charge. Ce renvoi lui donnera droit de prendre un autre objet de même valeur dans notre catalogue ou d’un rabais d’une valeur identique à la valeur de l’objet retourné sur un montant plus élevé sous réserve du respect du point 4.2.


5. Paiement et frais d’envoi

5.1 Le prix offert est ferme et définitif. Dans le prix est incluse la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée. Le prix affiché ne comprend pas les frais de port et d’emballages suivants qui seront calculés selon le pays de livraison.

5.2 Dans les cas où l’envoi peut être fait via lettre (photodécoupe, petit matériel…) et où les frais de port effectifs n’atteignent pas la somme versée par le client, nous ferons parvenir un bon de réduction valable sur une prochaine commande pour compenser les frais de port versés en supplément.


6. Risques liés au transport

6.1 Dans le cas d’un envoi via poste ou coursier, les risques liés au transport de la marchandise ne sont pas pris en charge par EuroModel. Les colis ne dépassant pas les deux kilos sont envoyés via maxilettre prioritaire ou économique selon le choix du consommateur. Pour les colis de plus de 2kg (Europe et Monde) et pour les envois en Suisse, le suivi du colis est automatique.

6.2 Nous déclinons toutes responsabilités en cas de dommages et pertes liés au transport et à l’expédition de la marchandise et ceci ne permet en aucun cas une demande de rétractation de la part du client.


7. Restrictions de responsabilité

7.1 Notre responsabilité, ainsi que celle de nos collaborateurs, est limitée dans le cas d’une violation de nos obligations légales, en cas de faute légère, aux dommages directs contractuels prévisibles classiques. Dans le cas de violations de nos obligations en cas de faute légère, s’agissant d’obligations non essentielles, par lesquelles la poursuite du contrat n’est pas affectée, nous en dégageons notre responsabilité, ainsi que celle de nos collaborateurs. Les restrictions de responsabilité ci-dessus ne concernent pas les réclamations des clients relatives à la responsabilité à l’égard des produits ou leur garantie. De plus, les restrictions de responsabilité ne sont pas applicables dans le cas des dommages corporels ou des atteintes à la santé pouvant être retenu à notre charge ou de la perte de vie du client.

7.2 Nous n’engageons notre responsabilité que pour le contenu propre du site web de notre boutique en ligne. Dans la mesure où nous rendons possible par des liens l’accès à d’autres sites web, nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu de ces sites étrangers. Nous ne prenons pas pour notre propriété le contenu de ces sites étrangers. Dans la mesure où nous avons connaissance du contenu illégal de ces sites web étrangers, nous rendons immédiatement interdit l’accès à ces pages.


8. Dispositions finales

8.1 Le Droit applicable à tous les contrats conclus entre EuroModel et ses clients est celui de la Confédération Suisse.

8.2 Le lieu de juridiction pour juger tous les litiges relatifs à ce contrat est Sion. Cela vaut également si le client ne possède pas de lieu de juridiction en Suisse, ou si sa résidence habituelle au moment de la naissance du litige n’est pas connue.



Continuer
Langues
French English Deutsch
Devises
Panier plus
vide
Suivez-nous sur Facebook
Meilleures ventes
01 - Masterclub flat spherical rivet, diameter 1.2mm, installation's
180
02 - RB Model 1/35 - 7,92mm MG34
180
03 - Microscale 30ml - Micro Sol
180
04 - AK Interactive - Acrylic Thinner
180
05 - Microscale 30ml - Micro Set
180
06 - AK Interactive - XTREME CLEANER for Xtreme metal colour range
180
07 - Miniarm 1/35 - NSVT 12,7mm heavy machine gun Complete set
180
08 - Ammo Mig - Acrylic Thinner (60 ml)
180
09 - Masterclub a nut on a washer, size S "on a turn-key basis" - 0.6
180
10 - Masterclub flat spherical rivet, diameter 0.6mm, installation's
180
Informations
Expédition & retours
Remarque sur la confidentialité
Conditions d'utilisation
Contactez-nous

Copyright © 2008-2016 EuroModel